JMR Financial Group

Staff

Meet Our Team

nathan-11

Nathan A. Madill, APA, IAR

 

President/Secretary,
Investment Advisor Representative (IAR)

Nathan@JMRFG.com

Robin L. Rosenbaum,
CPA, CGMA, MS, CPC

 

Vice President/Treasurer

Robin@JMRFG.com

Brenda Quade

 

Accounting Manager

Brenda@JMRFG.com

Brian Koski, IAR

 

Finance Manager

Brian@JMRFG.com

Dennis Lundin, CPA

 

Tax Manager

Denny@JMRFG.com

tom-johnson-280x325

Thomas C. Johnson

 

Benefit Plan Specialist

Pension@JMRFG.com

 

penny

Penny Nemec

 

Accounting & QuickBooks Specialist

Penny@JMRFG.com

Richard Madill

 

Consultant

Rick@JMRFG.com